Austrailan Export Certification Services (AECS) is accredited to issue Certificates of Origin covering countries which operate outside the Free Trade Agreement. For the countries signatory to Free Trade Agreement with Australia please contact International Export Certificate Services (IECS) at: 
Click on this link :

The FTA certification includes:
  • China
  • Korea
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP-11)
As more countries become signatory to the FTA scheme, out service is upgraded promptly to accommodate them.
Close Menu